Advertise With House & Home

It has been said that the home is a symbol of one’s self and in self-expression lies discovery. Fourteen times per year, House & Home magazine helps over 1.6 million* Canadians define their own unique sense of style by delivering inspirational and accessible editorial content that showcases the very best in decorating, design and renovation. As well as featuring in-depth articles on North America’s most beautiful homes, our magazine contains a wide range of popular columns, including “Ask a Designer™,” “Style Files” and “Design Lesson.”

House & Home Media reaches 4 million design lovers every month across our media platforms.

*Source: NADbank+PMB Spring 2015

Download the House & Home media kit.
Download the Maison & Demeure media kit.

Download the Digital/Mechanical Media Requirements/Specs for House & Home magazine print publishing.
Download the Digital/Mechanical Media Requirements/Specs for Maison & Demeure magazine print publishing.

Also, download the Digital Magazine Advertising Canadian Specifications regarding PDF/X-1a.

To request a PDF containing advertising rates and editorial calendars, please contact:

Suzanne Cowley

Sales & Operations Supervisor
(416) 593-0204 x 245
scowley@hhmedia.com

For more information about House & Home magazine and advertising opportunities, contact:

Kirby Miller

Senior Vice-President, General Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 223
kmiller@hhmedia.com

Angela Breese

National Account Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 221
abreese@hhmedia.com

Anne Ferguson

National Account Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 226
aferguson@hhmedia.com

Lisa MacIsaac

Montreal Sales Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 224
lmacisaac@hhmedia.com

Stephanie Lloyd

Western Sales Manager
(604) 949-1200
slloyd@hhmedia.com

Casey Van Staal

Retail Sales Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 231
cstaal@hhmedia.com