Connect with H&H

Advertise With House & Home

Advertise With House & Home

It has been said that the home is a symbol of one’s self and in self-expression lies discovery. Fourteen times per year, Canadian House & Home helps over 2.3 million* Canadians define their own unique sense of style by delivering inspirational and accessible editorial content that showcases the very best in Canadian decorating, design and renovation. As well as featuring in-depth articles on the country’s most beautiful homes, our magazine contains a wide range of popular columns, including "Ask a Designer™" "Food and Style" and "Before & After."

Houseandhome.com, meanwhile, gets more than 1.8 million pages viewed per month by over 188,000 visitors — figures that are growing daily thanks to a stunning new relaunched site.

*Source: PMB 2010

Download the Canadian House & Home media kit.
Download the Maison & Demeure media kit.
View an abridged digital edition of Canadian House & Home magazine.

Download the Digital/Mechanical Media Requirements/Specs for Canadian House & Home Magazine print publishing.
Download the Digital/Mechanical Media Requirements/Specs for Maison & Demeure Magazine print publishing.

Also, download the Digital Magazine Advertising Canadian Specifications regarding PDF/X-1a.

To request a PDF containing advertising rates and editorial calendars, please contact:

Pamela Fauteux

Sales Coordinator
(416) 593-0204 x 282
pfauteux@hhmedia.com

For more information about House & Home magazine and advertising opportunities, contact:

Kirby Miller

Senior Vice-President, General Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 223
kmiller@hhmedia.com

Lisa Barton

New York Sales Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 227
lbarton@hhmedia.com

Angela Breese

National Account Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 221
abreese@hhmedia.com

Anne Ferguson

National Account Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 226
aferguson@hhmedia.com

Lisa MacIsaac

Montreal Sales Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 224
lmacisaac@hhmedia.com

Stephanie Lloyd

Western Sales Manager
(604) 949-1200
slloyd@hhmedia.com

Marie-Josée Lévesque

Quebec Sales Manager
(514) 286-8204 x 105
mlevesque@hhmedia.com

Casey Van Staal

Retail Sales Manager
(416) 593-0204 x 231
cstaal@hhmedia.com

Comment Guidelines

We welcome your feedback on Houseandhome.com. H&H reserves the right to remove any unsuitable personal remarks made about the bloggers, hosts, homeowners and/or guests we feature. Please keep your comments focused on decorating, design, cooking and other lifestyle topics. Adopt a tone you would be willing to use in person and do not make slanderous remarks or use denigrating language. If you see a comment that you believe violates any of the guidelines outlined above, please click “Flag as inappropriate.” Thank you.

OK