Now Playing » Renovated Rowhouse Tour » as seen in episode 21 » Renovated Rowhouse Tour
skip ad


MORE FROM H&H ONLINE TV: Home Tour

Play next
Old World Apartment
Tour the apartment of designer Michael Angus, owner of the Angus & Company boutique, shows off his tailored living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom.
Play next
Condo Style & Storage Tricks
Suzanne Dimma tours this vibrant, modern space, designed by interior designer Kate Zeidler. You’ll learn how to use custom shelves and cabinets for storage,...
Do not autoplay

Having trouble?

  • Reload this page: click here
  • Test out the low res version
  • Clear your browser cache (to see how, click here)
  • Upgrade your browser to the latest version
  • Ensure you have a good internet connection and that houseandhome.com is not being hindered by firewalls or ad blocking software, etc.
If you are still having trouble, please contact us

In This Segment

H&H design editor Cameron MacNeil reveals how he transformed a dark, neglected rowhouse into a hip, contemporary home using wallpaper, modern furniture and art work. Get the look with these DIY wallpaper panels, as shown in a previous episode.

See sources

House & Home Makeovers Fall 2009 The Fixer Upper: Living room: Art by Shane Norrie, Ingersoll, Ont. (519) 485-7217 or visit shanenorrie.com; sofa fabric, drapery fabric, Joanne Fabrics (to the trade), call (905) 829-5500 or visit joannefabrics.com; drapery sewing, Blinds, Drapes & Bedding, Toronto (416) 604-1412; lamp, Kiosk, Toronto (416) 539-9665, (416) 601-1661 or visit kioskdesign.ca; wallpaper, Blue Mountain Wallcoverings, through The Home Depot, call 1-800-628-0525 or visit homedepot.ca for locations across Canada; sofa upholstery, Mieda Design, Toronto (416) 360-8321 or visit iedadesign.com. Page 75: Dining room: Wallpaper, Jocelyn Warner, visit ocelynwarner.com for information; bowls, Shane Norrie, Ingersoll, Ont. (519) 485-7217 or visit shanenorrie.com. Page 76: Upper hallway: Glass, CGA Glass & Mirror, Toronto (416) 534-5835; stainless steel handrail, Perfect Stainless, Toronto (416) 533-5653 or visit perfectstainless.com; photographs by Rita Godlevskis, visit ritagodlevskis.com; art by Todd Munro, visit toddmunro.com.

Credits

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Lynda Reeves

DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO

Sheri Graham Delagran

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Jason Stickley

SEGMENT PRODUCER

Ryan Louis

EDITORS

Patrick Malone
Erin Gulas

DIGITAL DIRECTOR

Michael Zimmermann

ONLINE DESIGNER

Julie Aubie

Runtime: 4:16
Released: April 18, 2010
Featuring: Cameron MacNeil
Channel: Home Tour