Now Playing » White Bathroom Makeover » as seen in episode 63 » White Bathroom Makeover
skip ad


MORE FROM H&H ONLINE TV: Cameron MacNeil

Play next
Budget-Chic Bathroom Update
Design editor Cameron MacNeil offers advice to Daniella, a reader, on how to redecorate her bathroom on a budget. A splash of paint, a new vanity, an inexpensive...
Play next
Sumptuous & Modern Kitchen Update
A 30-year-old kitchen gets a dramatic makeover with fresh fixtures, added storage and seamless panelling. Senior design editor Cameron MacNeil explains how moving...
Do not autoplay

Having trouble?

  • Reload this page: click here
  • Switch back to the high res version
  • Clear your browser cache (to see how, click here)
  • Upgrade your browser to the latest version
  • Ensure you have a good internet connection and that houseandhome.com is not being hindered by firewalls or ad blocking software, etc.
If you are still having trouble, please contact us

In This Segment

H&H senior design editor Cameron MacNeil tours through a sleek bathroom he designed. With a freestanding tub, glass-enclosed shower, Bianco Carrara marble counters and elegant linen drapes, the space is both classic and current.

See sources

Jazz bathtub, [Maax](http://maax.com/); shower glass, [Adanac Glass](http://www.adanacglass.com/); faucets, [Serin](http://www.americanstandard.ca/); drapery fabric, [Designer Fabrics](https://secure.designerfabrics.ca/shop/scripts/); floor tile, Regal Gray Matte, 24"x24", [Olympia Tile](http://olympiatile.com/); bath accessories, bench, rug, Gingers, [Elte](http://www.elte.com/); art, [Canvas Gallery](http://canvasgallery.ca/); medicine cabinets, [Ikea](http://www.ikea.com/ca/en/); wall sconces, [Living Lighting](http://livinglightingonking.com/); Finley Drum ceiling pendant, [Crate & Barrel](http://www.crateandbarrel.com/); baskets, [West Elm](http://www.westelm.ca/); vanity, [Restoration Hardware](http://www.restorationhardware.com/); contractor, AK Renos Inc.

Credits

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Lynda Reeves

DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO

Sheri Graham Delagran

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Jason Stickley

SEGMENT PRODUCER

Ryan Louis

EDITORS

Patrick Malone
Erin Gulas

DIGITAL DIRECTOR

Michael Zimmermann

ONLINE DESIGNER

Julie Aubie

Runtime: 4:04
Released: February 21, 2011
Featuring: Cameron MacNeil
Channel: Home Tour