Bistro Glamour Kitchen

  • Having Trouble?
    1) Try reloading the page in your browser
    2) Clear your browser cache (to see how, click here)
    3) Upgrade your browser to the latest version
    4) Ensure you have a good internet connection and that houseandhome.com is not being hindered by firewalls or ad blocking software, etc.
    5) Test using another browser. For example if you are using Internet Explorer, try Chrome or Safari

    If you are still having trouble, please contact us
Runtime: 4:06
Release Date: November 1, 2010
Featuring: Jennifer Worts

Elegant marble counters, Shaker-style cabinets and jewel-like glass pendant lights combine in a sophisticated yet family-friendly space. Designer Jennifer Worts reveals how to add timeless materials, focal points, display zones and restaurant-style touches to an eat-in kitchen.

See more photos of this home in our October 2010 issue.

  • Sources
    See this home in the [October 2010 issue of House & Home](http://www.houseandhome.com/magazine/2010-4) Design, Jennifer Worts, Jennifer Worts Design, Toronto (416) 481-3563 or visit jenniferworts.com; builder, Reza Hosseinian, project manager, Teddington Homes, Toronto (416) 800-0684 or visit teddington.ca; architect, Lorne Rose, Lorne Rose Architect, Toronto (416) 398-9300 ext. 212 or visit lornerose.com. Cabinets, island, Bellini Custom Cabinetry, Toronto (416) 787-4799 or visit bellini.ca; oak flooring, through Teddington Homes, Toronto (416) 800-0684 or visit teddington.ca; hardware, Restoration Hardware, Vancouver (604) 731-3918, Toronto (416) 322-9422, (416) 223-2055 or visit restorationhardware.com; copper pot, Five O Seven Antiques, Toronto (416) 462-0046 or visit 507antiques.com; lighting, Union Lighting, call 1-800-558-6437 or visit unionltg.com; counter stools, fabric, Cabinet, Toronto (416) 923-9234 or visit cabinetfurniture.ca; polished chrome gooseneck faucet, Taps Bath Centre, call 1-800-263-2976 or visit tapsbath.com; cutting board, Williams-Sonoma, visit williams-sonoma.ca for locations across Canada; vase, large bowl, Cynthia Findlay Antiques, Toronto (416) 260-9057 or visit cynthiafindlay.com. Statement Stove: Range in Sea Glass, Viking, visit vikingrange.com; Blue Willow china, vintage cake stands, Cynthia Findlay Antiques, Toronto (416) 260-9057 or visit cynthiafindlay.com. Butler’s Pantry: Ginger jar, 1212 Decor, Toronto (416) 646-1234 or visit 1212decor.com; seltzer bottles, Cynthia Findlay Antiques, Toronto (416) 260-9057 or visit cynthiafindlay.com; tote, Pottery Barn, visit potterybarn.ca for locations across Canada. Casual Fine Dining: Custom table, bench, Cabinet, Toronto (416) 923-9234 or visit cabinetfurniture.ca; Thonet Bentwood chairs, Klaus by Nienkämper, Toronto (416) 362-3434 or visit klausn.com; vase, ChairTableLamp, Toronto (416) 934-1021 or visit chairtablelamp.blogspot.com. 
  • Credits

    EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
    Lynda Reeves

    DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO
    Sheri Graham Delagran

    DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY
    Jason Stickley

    SENIOR PRODUCER
    Ryan Louis

    STYLIST
    Reiko Caron

    EDITOR
    Andrew Noddin

    WEB DEVELOPER
    Michael Kadis

    ONLINE DESIGNER
    Jessica Piekarski

  • Comments (0)

    We welcome comments that are constructive and not of a personal nature.

    Please be respectful of the people who have kindly allowed us into their homes for the benefit of us all.