Colonial Home In Quebec

skip ad
Loading...
Runtime: 4:33
Release Date: January 2, 2015
Featuring: Maxime Vandal
Channel: Home Tour

Step inside a fresh, fun and spirited Colonial Revival home by Quebec designers Les Ensembliers.

  • Sources

    Source Guide
    A GARDEN OF DELIGHTS
    Pages 106 to 113
    Design, Richard Ouellette and Maxime Vandal,
    Les Ensembliers, (514) 938-4424 or ensembliers. com; landscaping, Caroline Bouchard, (450) 204- 5663. Page 109: Garden: Planter, Bromewood, (450) 242-5888 or bromewood.ca. Dining room: Chairs, Galerie M, (514) 564-3600 or galeriem.ca; table, Les Ensembliers, (514) 938-4424 or ensembliers.com; light, Ralph Lauren Home, ralphlaurenhome.com; art by Jean-Pierre Lafrance, Galerie Clarence Gagnon, (514) 270-2962 or clarenceganon.com. Sunroom: Chairs, La Belle Vieillerie, (450) 534-3695; ottoman, Celadon Collection, (514) 932-3306 or celadoncollection. com; fabrics, Télio (to the trade), (416) 968-2020 or telio.com, and Crescendo Wallcovering & Fabrics (to the trade), (514) 933-0067 or crescendogala.com. Page 110: Living room: Sofa, cushions, throws, Les Ensembliers, (514) 938-4424 or ensembliers.com; coffee table, Atelier Midavaine Paris, ateliermidavaine.com; fabrics, Télio (to the trade), (416) 968-2020 or telio.com, and Kravet Canada (to the trade), (416) 968-0699 or kravetcanada.com; plate, Peter E. Baker Antiques, (450) 264-6794 or peterbakerantiques.com; carpet, Tapis H. Lalonde, (514) 271-3555 or tapislalonde.ca; art (above sofa), Nadia Myre, nadiamyre.com; art (on right wall), Holly King, hollykingart.com. Page 111: Planter: Planter, RH Restoration Hardware, rh.com. Kitchen: Table, stool, RH Restoration Hardware, rh.com. Page 112: Bedroom: Headboard, Les Ensembliers, (514) 938-4424 or ensembliers.com; bedding, Toile sur Rendez-Vous, (514) 486-2424 or toilesurrendezvous.com; art, Michelle Furlong, michellefurlong.com. Landing: Mural design, Les Ensembliers, (514) 938-4424 or ensembliers.com; mural painting, Agnes Menabreaz, amenabreaz@ yahoo.fr. Bathroom: Chair, Antiquités G. Chamberland, (450) 295-1490 or antiquesgc.ca; drapes, Les Ensembliers, (514) 938-4424 or ensembliers.com. Page 113: Get the Look: Contentment fabric in Grass, Robert Allen (to the trade), 1-800-363-3020 or robertallendesign.com; Carson Stripe carpet in Blue, Y&Co, (416) 968-7700, (514) 287-8998 or ycocarpet.com; Le Zebre fabric in Indigo, Lee Jofa (to the trade), 1-800-535-3258 or leejofa.com; pendant by Ralph Lauren Home, Elte, (416) 785-7885 or elte.com, and Celadon Collection, (514) 932-3306 or celadoncollection.com; side chair, RH Restoration Hardware, rh.com; cloche, HomeSense, 1-800-646-9466 or homesense.ca; planter, RH Restoration Hardware, rh.com; dining table, Ethan Allen, ethanallen.com; paddle, Atelier
    150 H&HMAY2014
    688, (416) 671-2537 or atelier688.com; pillow, Pier 1 Imports, 1-800-689-0797 or pier1.ca; love seat, Pottery Barn, 1-877-812-7889 or potterybarn.ca.

  • Credits

    EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
    Lynda Reeves

    DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO
    Sheri Graham Delagran

    DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY
    Jason Stickley

    SENIOR PRODUCER
    Ryan Louis

    STYLIST
    Reiko Caron

    EDITOR
    Andrew Noddin

    WEB ADMINISTRATOR
    Scott Polley

    ONLINE DESIGNER
    Jessica Piekarski

  • Comments (0)

    We welcome comments that are constructive and not of a personal nature.

    Please be respectful of the people who have kindly allowed us into their homes for the benefit of us all.