Euro-Style Victorian Home

skip ad
Loading...
Runtime: 4:08
Release Date: December 29, 2014
Featuring: Joel Bray
Channel: Home Tour

Joel Bray explains why designer Stéphane Chamard’s avant-garde home hits the right style mix.

  • Sources

    Design, Stéphane Chamard, Stéphane Chamard Design, stephanechamard.com; custom cabinets, shelves and furniture (throughout), Loyal Creative Design, (905) 566-8688 or lcdesign. ca. Page 78: Orange sideboard: Trim colour, Black (2132-10), buffet colour, Outrageous Orange (2013-10), Benjamin Moore, 1-800-361-5898

    or benjaminmoore.ca; ball stool, art print, Atomic, (416) 912-2358 or atomicdesign.ca; chair, Zig Zag, (416) 778-6495 or modfurnishings. com.Page 79: Portrait: Chairs, Collection International Interiors, (647) 341-1121 or internationalinteriors.ca; chess table, Stéphane Chamard Design, stephanechamard.com; shelves, Loyal Creative Design, (905) 566-8688 or lcdesign.ca; throw, Hollace Cluny, (416) 968-7894 or hollacecluny.ca. Page 80: Black

    tufted sofa: Ligne Roset sofa, Kiosk, kioskdesign. ca; artwork, Max Neumann, maxneumann.com; side table, Stéphane Chamard Design, stephanechamard.com; drape fabric, Designer Fabrics, (416) 531-2810 or designerfabrics.ca; wall colour, Decorators White (CC-20), Benjamin Moore, 1-800-361-5898 or benjaminmoore.ca. Page 81: Dining room: Table, Stéphane Chamard Design, stephanechamard.com; Martha Sturdy

    bowl, Hollace Cluny, (416) 968-7894 or hollacecluny.ca; Kartell Masters chair, Knoll Bertoia chair, Herman Miller Chair One, Kartell Victoria Ghost chair, Quasi Modo, (416) 703-8300 or quasimodomodern.com; vintage chair, Queen West Antiques Centre, (416) 588-2212 or qwac.ca. Bar: Decanters, Ma Zone, (416) 868-0330 or ma-zone.com; lamp, Collection International Interiors, (647) 341-1121 or internationalinteriors.ca. Cardboard art installation: Vintage lightbulb, Atomic,

    (416) 912-2358 or atomicdesign.ca. Page 82: Shower: Tub exterior colour, Sweatshirt Grey (2126-40), Benjamin Moore, 1-800-361-5898 or benjaminmoore.ca; towels, Ginger's,

    (416) 787-1787 or gingersbath.com. Powder room shelves: Sink, Taps Bath Centre, (416) 785-0224 or tapsbath.com; vintage pendant lights, Zig Zag, (416) 778-6495 or modfurnishings.com;

    white vases, Ikea, 1-866-866-IKEA or ikea.ca. Bathroom sinks: Sinks, Taps Bath Centre, (416) 785-0224 or tapsbath.com; mirror, lights, Stéphane Chamard Design, stephanechamard. com; mosaic tiles (on floor), Ciot Marble & Granite, ciot.com. Upstairs landing: Martino Gamper table, FR 66, fr66.com; pendant lights, Established & Sons, establishedandsons.com. Page 83: Bedroom chair: Chair, lamp, Kiosk, kioskdesign.ca; table, Klaus, (416) 362-3434

    or klausn.com; throw, Au Lit Fine Linens, 1-800-363-6080 or aulitfinelinens.com. Bed: Side tables, Queen West Antiques Centre, (416) 588-2212 or qwac.ca; Tolomeo lamps, Artemide, (416) 628-6718 or artemide.ca; sheets, pillowcases, Au Lit Fine Linens, 1-800-363-6080 or aulitfinelinens.com.

  • Credits

    EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
    Lynda Reeves

    DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO
    Sheri Graham Delagran

    DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY
    Jason Stickley

    SENIOR PRODUCER
    Ryan Louis

    STYLIST
    Reiko Caron

    EDITOR
    Andrew Noddin

    WEB ADMINISTRATOR
    Scott Polley

    ONLINE DESIGNER
    Jessica Piekarski

  • Comments (0)

    We welcome comments that are constructive and not of a personal nature.

    Please be respectful of the people who have kindly allowed us into their homes for the benefit of us all.