Glam Loft Decorating

  • Having Trouble?
    1) Try reloading the page in your browser
    2) Clear your browser cache (to see how, click here)
    3) Upgrade your browser to the latest version
    4) Ensure you have a good internet connection and that houseandhome.com is not being hindered by firewalls or ad blocking software, etc.
    5) Test using another browser. For example if you are using Internet Explorer, try Chrome or Safari

    If you are still having trouble, please contact us
Runtime: 4:40
Release Date: December 14, 2009
Featuring: Sabrina Linn

Tour the glam loft of designer Sabrina Linn with Suzanne Dimma and learn how to fuse bold fabrics with vintage style.

For more, see our August 2009 issue, or browse photo galleries of the interior and patio transformation.

  • Sources
    Design, all pillows, all custom drapes, Sabrina Linn, Toronto (416) 533-9595, sabrina@sabrinalinn.com or visit sabrinalinn.com. Wall colour (throughout), ?Decorator’s White (CC-20) from the Designer Classics collection, Benjamin Moore, call ?1-800-361-5898 or visit benjaminmoore.ca; swivel stools, table, Elte, Toronto ?(416) 785-7885, 1-888-276-3583 or visit elte.com. Living Room: White tray, Elte, as above; coffee table, Decorum Decorative Finds, Toronto (416) 966-6829; circle mirrors, Hardware, Toronto (416) 462-3099 or visit hardwareinteriors.com; gilt mirror, HomeSense, visit homesense.ca for locations across Canada; cabinet, Ikea, call 1-866-866-IKEA or visit ikea.ca for locations across Canada; sofa, rug, Carpet One Floor & Home, call 1-800-CARPET1 or visit carpetone.ca for locations across Canada; pillows, drapes, Sabrina Linn, as above; artwork, HomeSense, visit homesense.ca for locations across Canada. Foyer: fabric on top of bench, Chiang Mai Dragon (#117273) by Schumacher, through Bilbrough & Co. (to the trade), call 1-800-563-5716 or visit bilbroughs.com for showrooms across Canada. Kitchen: Wooden stools, Elte, Toronto (416) 785-7885, 1-888-276-3583 or visit elte.com; kickplate mirror, Adanac ?Glass & Mirror, Toronto (416) 785-6309, 1-800-458-4462 or visit adanacglass.com; stools, glass bowls on island, Elte,Toronto (416) 785-7885, 1-888-276-3583 or visit elte.com; library-style hardware, Lee Valley Tools, call 1-800-267-8767 or visit leevalley.com for locations across Canada; kickplate mirror, Adanac Glass & Mirror, Toronto (416) 785-6309, 1-800-458-4462 or visit adanacglass.com; stove, KitchenAid, visit kitchenaid.ca for retailers across Canada. Bedroom: Wallpaper, Waverly through Blue Mountain Wall Coverings, call 1-866-563-9872 or visit blmtn.com for retailers across Canada; console, sisal carpet, desk, stool, Elte, Toronto (416) 785-7885, 1-888-276-3583 or visit elte.com; curtain fabric, Robert Allen (to the trade), call 1-800-333-3777 or visit robertallendesign.com for showrooms across Canada. Bathroom: Tile, Antica, Toronto (416) 285-8745 or visit antica.ca; towels, Haute Home, San Francisco ?(415) 674-0561 or visit hautehome.net; flowers, Pink Twig, Toronto (416) 537-7465 or pinktwig.ca; kickplate mirror, Adanac Glass & Mirror, Toronto (416) 785-6309, 1-800-458-4462 or visit adanacglass.com.
  • Credits

    EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
    Lynda Reeves

    DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO
    Sheri Graham Delagran

    DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY
    Jason Stickley

    SENIOR PRODUCER
    Ryan Louis

    STYLIST
    Reiko Caron

    EDITOR
    Andrew Noddin

    WEB DEVELOPER
    Michael Kadis

    ONLINE DESIGNER
    Jessica Piekarski

  • Comments (0)

    We welcome comments that are constructive and not of a personal nature.

    Please be respectful of the people who have kindly allowed us into their homes for the benefit of us all.