Luxurious Home Tour

skip ad
Loading...
Runtime: 6:23
Release Date: June 21, 2010
Featuring: Heidi Medline
Channel: Home Tour

Tour an elegant house that marries old-world glamour and modern accents. Designer and life coach Heidi Medline shows off the home’s stunning rotunda, mahogany doors and mouldings, Art-Deco inspired chandeliers and granite and marble working kitchen.

  • Sources
    House & Home December 2008 Designer and Life Coach Heidi Medline, Toronto (416) 716-3770. Rotunda: Chairs, Stanley Wagman & Son Antiques Limited, Toronto (416) 964-1047; pink vases, Teatro Verde, Toronto (416) 733-4447, (416) 966-2227, 1-888-4-TEATRO or visit www.teatroverde.com; all custom paint (mixed on-site), Benjamin Moore, call 1-800-361-5898 or visit www.benjaminmoore.ca for retailers across Canada. Dining Room: chandeliers, Stanley Wagman & Son Antiques Limited, as above; chair, sideboard, Elte, Toronto (416) 785-7885, 1-888-276-3583 or visit www.elte.com. Living Room: Robert Longo lithographs, Cindy and Max from the Men in the City series, Bird Fine Art, Hollywood, Calif., (310) 657-0394 or visit www.birdfineart.com for ordering information; Sofa, chairs, Heidi Medline Custom, Toronto (416) 716-3770; firescreen, The Fireplace Shop, Toronto (416) 483-1443 or visit www.thefireplaceshop.com; Wandering, Wondering, Waiting by Aleksandra Rdest, Tatar Gallery, Toronto (416) 360-3822 or visit www.tatargallery.com; ebony vessels, art book, L’Atelier, Toronto (416) 966-0200; marble mantel, Stanley Wagman & Son Antiques Limited, Toronto (416) 964-1047; Michael Aram lamp, Barcelona benches, Elte, Toronto (416) 785-7885, 1-888-276-3583 or visit www.elte.com; statue, Toronto Antiques on King, visit www.torontoantiquesonking.com; chinoiserie table, Five O Seven Antiques, Toronto (416) 462-0046 or visit www.507antiques.com; wall colour, Shaded White (201), Farrow & Ball, Toronto (416) 920-0200, 1-877-363-1040 or visit www.farrow-ball.com for retailers across Canada. Silver cocktail shakers, Five O Seven Antiques, as above; sofa, Heidi Medline Custom, as above; white ceramics, Teatro Verde, as above; tray, Shiraleah, call 1-866-503-9765 for retailers; photographs by Paul Till, through Art Interiors, Toronto (416) 488-3157or visit www.artinteriors.ca; bar cart, light, Elte, Toronto (416) 785-7885, 1-888-276-3583 or visit www.elte.com; cocktail shakers. Kitchen: Table, Five O Seven Antiques, as above; silver pedestal bowl, Global Views, visit www.globalviews.com for retailers across Canada; light, Elte, as above; table, Five O Seven Antiques, as above; chairs, Knoll, visit www.knoll.com for retailers across Canada. Mint green stand mixer, KitchenAid, visit www.kitchenaid.ca for retailers across Canada. Library: Bar cart, Stanley Wagman & Son Antiques Limited, Toronto (416) 964-1047; all fabric throughout the house, Kravet Canada, call 1-800-535-3258 or visit www.kravetcanada.com for showrooms across Canada.
  • Credits

    EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
    Lynda Reeves

    DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO
    Sheri Graham Delagran

    DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY
    Jason Stickley

    SENIOR PRODUCER
    Ryan Louis

    STYLIST
    Reiko Caron

    EDITOR
    Andrew Noddin

    WEB ADMINISTRATOR
    Scott Polley

    ONLINE DESIGNER
    Jessica Piekarski

  • Comments (0)

    We welcome comments that are constructive and not of a personal nature.

    Please be respectful of the people who have kindly allowed us into their homes for the benefit of us all.