Renovated Rowhouse Tour

skip ad
Loading...
Runtime: 4:16
Release Date: April 19, 2010
Featuring: Cameron MacNeil
Channel: Home Tour

H&H design editor Cameron MacNeil reveals how he transformed a dark, neglected rowhouse into a hip, contemporary home using wallpaper, modern furniture and art work. Get the look with these DIY wallpaper panels, as shown in a previous episode.

  • Sources
    House & Home Makeovers Fall 2009 The Fixer Upper: Living room: Art by Shane Norrie, Ingersoll, Ont. (519) 485-7217 or visit shanenorrie.com; sofa fabric, drapery fabric, Joanne Fabrics (to the trade), call (905) 829-5500 or visit joannefabrics.com; drapery sewing, Blinds, Drapes & Bedding, Toronto (416) 604-1412; lamp, Kiosk, Toronto (416) 539-9665, (416) 601-1661 or visit kioskdesign.ca; wallpaper, Blue Mountain Wallcoverings, through The Home Depot, call 1-800-628-0525 or visit homedepot.ca for locations across Canada; sofa upholstery, Mieda Design, Toronto (416) 360-8321 or visit iedadesign.com. Page 75: Dining room: Wallpaper, Jocelyn Warner, visit ocelynwarner.com for information; bowls, Shane Norrie, Ingersoll, Ont. (519) 485-7217 or visit shanenorrie.com. Page 76: Upper hallway: Glass, CGA Glass & Mirror, Toronto (416) 534-5835; stainless steel handrail, Perfect Stainless, Toronto (416) 533-5653 or visit perfectstainless.com; photographs by Rita Godlevskis, visit ritagodlevskis.com; art by Todd Munro, visit toddmunro.com.
  • Credits

    EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
    Lynda Reeves

    DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO
    Sheri Graham Delagran

    DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY
    Jason Stickley

    SENIOR PRODUCER
    Ryan Louis

    STYLIST
    Reiko Caron

    EDITOR
    Andrew Noddin

    WEB ADMINISTRATOR
    Scott Polley

    ONLINE DESIGNER
    Jessica Piekarski

  • Comments (0)

    We welcome comments that are constructive and not of a personal nature.

    Please be respectful of the people who have kindly allowed us into their homes for the benefit of us all.