Now Playing » Fearless Decorating House Tour » as seen in episode 10 » Fearless Decorating House Tour
skip ad


MORE FROM H&H ONLINE TV: Victoria Webster

Play next
Colourful Home Tour
Marvel at the vibrant patterns, colours and dramatic accessories featured in Victoria Webster’s glamorous home, designed by Sloan Mauran. Bright green hues…
Do not autoplay

Having trouble?

  • Reload this page: click here
  • Test out the low res version
  • Clear your browser cache (to see how, click here)
  • Upgrade your browser to the latest version
  • Ensure you have a good internet connection and that houseandhome.com is not being hindered by firewalls or ad blocking software, etc.
If you are still having trouble, please contact us

In This Segment

See why Victoria Webster’s daring design choices (think rubber floors and orange lacquered walls), earned top spot in House & Home’s Trends issue.

See sources

Architecture, Wayne Swadron Architect, Toronto (416) 486-4800 or visit wayneswadron.com; design, Philip Gorrivan, New York (212) 339-7696 or philipgorrivan.com, and by Sloan Mauran Interior Design, Toronto (416) 924-2426 or visit sloanmauraninteriordesign.com; contractor, Mitch Kleinstein, Urban Innovations, Toronto (416) 235-2764 or visit urban-innovations.ca; flowers, Emblem, Toronto (416) 972-9878.

Living Room: Portrait, Ranong; drapery fabric in Solarette, Jim Thompson, visit jimthompson.com; New Vase wallpaper, Clarence House, visit clarencehouse.com; carpet, Tai Ping Carpets, visit taipingcarpets.com; trim colour, Elephant’s Breath (229), Farrow & Ball, Toronto (416) 920-0200, 1-877-363-1040 or visit farrow-ball.com; lamp, The Paisley Shop, Toronto (416) 923-5830; sofa, Louis Interiors, Toronto (416) 785-9909 or visit louisinteriors.com; slipper chairs, Philip Gorrivan, as above; art (above sofa) by Scott McFarland, Clark & Faria, Toronto (416) 703-1700; runner, Codimat, visit codimat.fr; David Hicks chair fabric (on slipper chairs), Lee Jofa, 1-888-533-5632 or visit leejofa.com; art (in hallway) by André Kertész, Corkin Gallery, Toronto (416) 979-1980 or visit corkingallery.com.

Entryway: Floor tile design, Philip Gorrivan, as above; Cole & Son Woods wallpaper, Kravet Canada (to the trade), call 1-800-535-3258 or visit kravetcanada.com for showrooms across Canada; mirror, L’Atelier, Toronto (416) 966-0200; coffee table, Duane Antiques, visit duaneantiques.com; slipper chair manufacturing, Louis Interiors, as above; trim colour, Elephant’s Breath (229), Farrow & Ball, as above; artwork by Anthony Goicolea, Clark & Faria, as above.

Bar: Bar design, window shade, Philip Gorrivan, as above; Alhambra Fret window shade fabric, Quadrille, visit quadrillefabrics.com; Bubble chair, Eero Aarnio, visit eero-aarnio.com; black velvet (on walls), Kravet Canada (to the trade), as above; art by Lutz Bacher, Taxter & Spengemann, New York (212) 924-0212 or visit taxterandspengemann.com.

Dining room: Wall colour, Electric Orange (2015-10), from the Colour Preview Collection, Benjamin Moore, call 1-800-361-5898 or visit benjaminmoore.ca for retailers across Canada; wallpaper (on ceiling), Brunschwig & Fils (to the trade), Toronto (416) 968-0699, 1-800-267-3457 or visit brunschwig.com; dining table, chairs, Sloan Mauran, as above; drapes, Philip Gorrivan, as above; drapery fabric, Bergamo Fabrics, visit bergamofabrics.com; chandelier, L’Atelier, Toronto (416) 966-0200.

Kitchen: Boffi cabinetry, Italinteriors, Toronto (416) 366-9540 or visit italinteriors.com, and at Inform Interiors, Vancouver (604) 682-3868 or visit informinteriors.com, or visit boffi.com; light, Design Within Reach, Toronto (416) 977-4003 or visit dwr.com; tea towel, Good Egg, Toronto (416) 593-4663 or visit goodegg.ca; white bowl, Hollace Cluny, Toronto (416) 968-7894 or visit hollacecluny.ca; white Jonathan Adler vases, white jug, Quasi Modo Modern Furniture, Toronto (416) 703-8300 or visit quasimodomodern.com.

Credits

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Lynda Reeves

DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO

Sheri Graham Delagran

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Jason Stickley

SEGMENT PRODUCER

Ryan Louis

EDITORS

Patrick Malone
Erin Gulas

DIGITAL DIRECTOR

Michael Zimmermann

ONLINE DESIGNER

Julie Aubie

Runtime: 6:09
Released: February 01, 2010
Channel: Home Tour