Now Playing » White Bathroom Makeover » as seen in episode 63 » White Bathroom Makeover
skip ad


MORE FROM H&H ONLINE TV: MOST WATCHED SEGMENTS

Play next
All-Canadian Paint Colours
Lynda Reeves chats with fashion designer Simon Chang about his new collection of versatile paint colours for
Play next
Chic DIY Plant Displays
Design Editor Joel Bray demonstrates how to display plants in a stylish way, using river rocks, plates, apothecary jars, vases and cloches.
Play next
Anna Olson's Roast Chicken
Anna Olson, host of The Food Network's Sugar,...
Do not autoplay

Having trouble?

  • Reload this page: click here
  • Test out the low res version
  • Clear your browser cache (to see how, click here)
  • Upgrade your browser to the latest version
  • Ensure you have a good internet connection and that houseandhome.com is not being hindered by firewalls or ad blocking software, etc.
If you are still having trouble, please contact us

In This Segment

H&H senior design editor Cameron MacNeil tours through a sleek bathroom he designed. With a freestanding tub, glass-enclosed shower, Bianco Carrara marble counters and elegant linen drapes, the space is both classic and current.

See sources

Jazz bathtub, [Maax](http://maax.com/); shower glass, [Adanac Glass](http://www.adanacglass.com/); faucets, [Serin](http://www.americanstandard.ca/); drapery fabric, [Designer Fabrics](https://secure.designerfabrics.ca/shop/scripts/); floor tile, Regal Gray Matte, 24"x24", [Olympia Tile](http://olympiatile.com/); bath accessories, bench, rug, Gingers, [Elte](http://www.elte.com/); art, [Canvas Gallery](http://canvasgallery.ca/); medicine cabinets, [Ikea](http://www.ikea.com/ca/en/); wall sconces, [Living Lighting](http://livinglightingonking.com/); Finley Drum ceiling pendant, [Crate & Barrel](http://www.crateandbarrel.com/); baskets, [West Elm](http://www.westelm.ca/); vanity, [Restoration Hardware](http://www.restorationhardware.com/); contractor, AK Renos Inc.

Credits

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Lynda Reeves

DIRECTOR TV PRODUCTION & ONLINE VIDEO

Sheri Graham Delagran

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Jason Stickley

SEGMENT PRODUCER

Ryan Louis

EDITORS

Patrick Malone
Erin Gulas

DIGITAL DIRECTOR

Michael Zimmermann

ONLINE DESIGNER

Julie Aubie

Runtime: 4:04
Released: February 21, 2011
Featuring: Cameron MacNeil
Channel: Home Tour